Type: Orientation: Scope: Relation: Web:

The University of the Basque Country (UPV / EHU)  has been certified 'Campus of International Excellence' by the Spanish Ministry of Education. It is at the helm of Research, Development and Innovation in a region which stands out as one of the most prosperous in Europe. Its three campuses are located in the main cities of the Basque Country: Vitoria-Gasteiz (administrative capital of the autonomous community), Bilbao (the biggest city in the region) and San Sebastian.

Agustín Ezcurra
Jon Saenz